Overgrown Tomb
Overgrown Tomb

Land — Swamp Forest

(: Add or .)
As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

TCG Player
Error getting pricing data for this card from this set.
Notes & Rulings

This card's converted mana cost is 0, its Color is Colorless, and its Color Identity is Black Green.
December 31 2022

Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
October 5 2018

If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
October 5 2018